The vamp look

  This outfit was for my cousins debut as an mc at a drum n bass night . This top was a great substitute for a dress with the help of  statement grey belt to cinch in the waist perfectley.For the shoulders I wanted to add another twist as the top/dress was quite plain, I added these lovely feather clips from primark and simply clipped them on to the shoulders for the dramatic effect. I found a head band to match which was pink feathers, it is always good to add a touch of colour to an outfit I think it does liven it up. I find in most of my outfits alone all the items are from the high street , but every item is from a different store. It is good to mix things up that way no one can guess where you got it from and it remains a mystery.   

 

Leave a Reply

