“My cat just bit me, maybe he doesn’t like green!”

I thought I would inject some colour in to the end of the week. This green skirt is  from H &M. which I find is a very versatile piece it can be worn as an end of summer skirt or alternatively it works wonders at a christmas party with heels and a dressy top.  As it is the weekend colours are a must, they liven things up and are fun and they can lift your mood so feel free and throw on a colour or two yourself be daring. Unfortunately my cat isn’t so keen on colour only food!.  

Leave a Reply

