My daily dose of colour

                                                                  I have been busy shopping this week and have picked up some great pieces.

                                                                                                                                           See below.

  Again all high street of course, I found a lovely electric blue tailored jacket from H & M, you can wear it with everything and it’s great for those end of summer chilly evenings. I also found a bright skirt with bold stripes of colour on it, again  H & M. This skirt is so colourful it could be in an episode of Ugly Betty styled by Patricia Field. Unlike Victoria Beckham I don’t mind not always wearing heels even if  fashion week is not far off. I would normally have electric blue loafers on for this pic, but I feel you should never have your shoes on in the house and also I had just hoovered how very Bree Van Der Kamp of me.

Leave a Reply

