Autumn look, fur is the issue

Keeping warm again I had to drag out my faux fur coat (River Island) .I am definitely not one for real fur. Fake fur is a warm as real so you don’t need to wear real fur. This is my favourite Topshop dress with a sweet butterfly print on it, It’s my favourite tea dress. knee socks with ribbon bows to accompany my cute bow print tights alongside some blue River Island loafers. My cat Purdy joined me in this picture much to his dismay, he likes to climb into things such as baskets it’s the Siamese in him!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Death by Stiletto
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 23:58:08

    Love the jacket and adore the kitty even more!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

