Forever floral

Floral print is constant staple piece for me, you can’t go wrong with floral prints.I adore past collections of D&G’s floral motif dresses. The order of today  is  simple with a twist of fun, a black skirt from h&m with a floral print shirt from Tk Maxx. I have added some pink leather shoes to brighten up some fun heart shape print tights. I added a corsage I designed and made to the waistcoat to jazz it up. I feel high street pieces can be vamped up with exciting accessories such as a corsage or a brooch to keep them interesting.

Leave a Reply

