Crazy knitwear

image

A cosy blue and white knitted jumper from Primark offsets this adrogynous look. skinny jeans,to finish the look off this cool River Island strawberry wool hat.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Taylor Moseley
    Nov 07, 2011 @ 21:16:21

    I really love this sweater! I’m sort of a sucker for anything nautical-inspired. I think I read you are from Canada? No wait, i think it was England- i know it was somewhere cold. I’m from Austin, TX, so I’d wear this with some cute shorts and sandals. Much warmer in Austin! 8 months of sun and heat.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

