Late one night after all hallows eve

image

An wonderful Karen Millen animal print dress.Her dresses are perfectly fitted to nip in the waist and accentuate the figure.I adore her dresses.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Taylor Moseley
    Nov 07, 2011 @ 21:06:11

    This dress is absolutely beautiful. You wear it well, too. I’m with you- i like well tailored dresses that nip at the waist. I just checked out her website and I’m putting her under favorites. She’s got some really beautiful things. Thanks for the tip!

    Reply

    • Gina Slater
      Nov 07, 2011 @ 22:37:11

      Thankyou. your jewellery is absolutely lovely .I found your blog through another I suscribe to I am now suscribing to yours, truly inspiring!. Karen Millen clothes are so well tailored many celebrities favour her dresses instead of couture.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

