I love my stereo print

 My first love in life is fashion and all things textile related. So it is only natural for me to blog about this,Pictured here below is my favourite play full stereo print featured on a bag and corsage. I made this last April for the clothes show accessory competition.Although I didn’t win they were very  impressed. So being the optimist I try to be, thought that was better than a complete rejection. I decided to draw from old images of ghetto blasters and I came up with this fun little design with primary and secondary colors bursting out.

 

 

For the competition I made a corsage pictured  above as I thought it would be something different  and Iplaced my print on to a bag to really show the design of.

This corsage was fun of the carasel.                             Fun floral print below, adding a corsage to an outfit can jazz it up and add a twist.

This strawberry print corsage left in a love heart shape adds a kitsch look to an outfit.

Leave a Reply

