Scrummy food and wintery walks

image

image

image

image

image

Whilst dining out for Valentines the other night at Cote’ a lovely french brasserie in Brighton,I had this scrumptious starter.

The

flavours in the food are always fused together beautifully in this restaurant. My mother made me

this wonderfully delicious birthday cake on wedsnesday it was very tasty,the sponge was divine with a coconut flavour to it.I was spoilt for choice with  food, however I wasn’t too greedy and went for a walk over the beacon with my lovely other half. We watched the swans and the ducks cackling amongst themselves .  

Leave a Reply

