The kitsch look

I absolutely love cup cakes I’d love to eat all flavours if I could, I especially love lemon flavour . So it was only fitting that I showed this lovely present my friend Jenny gave me. A  lovely cup cake necklace from Bico Australia which Cyberdog stock.  I also received a lovely set of earrings from my friend Sinem they have a sweet vintage theme to them little birds and flowers, they would sit well with most outfits. I also visited London last week and hit Primark Oxford Street, I bought too much as I’m sure we all do . I picked up this beautiful brown/orangey jacket with a small dog print on it, it has a slight tailored feel to it yet it is casual so you could wear night or day perfect when you’re stuck with what to wear.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. creativenoshing
    Feb 23, 2012 @ 16:28:21

    I really like your blog and I am nominating you for the New Blogger Award.
    http://creativenoshing.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

