Cool prints and cute looks

I love the idea of clashing prints and wish I would mix my prints up more. I love the sweet prints on blouses such as this River Island blouse below. I find that Warehouse and Miss Selfridge (part of the Arcadia group) have some of the best prints incorporated in their garments. Also I find wearing cute vintage pearl collars really livens up a blouse and gives it a different look.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. A Twist of Couture
    Mar 05, 2012 @ 17:21:59

    Love the pearl collar with bow tie(Hot)!

    Reply

  2. bugwear
    Mar 05, 2012 @ 20:08:32

    These are all beautiful – especially that weird kimono style skirt in the first pic. v cool.

    Bug @ Bugwear

    Reply

Leave a Reply

