The Neon skirt

image

I love my neon skirt I got it on Topshop, Oxford street it is form fitting.I teamed it with a purple top for a nice colour contrast.I teamed it with my stripey tights from Primark to give the skirt an edge.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bugwear
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 00:43:19

    Fab tights! I’m a big fan of crazy legwear myself: http://bugwear.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/good-cop-bad-cop/
    Can’t believe I still haven’t been inside a Primark – this has inspired me to get my backside along there!

    Bug @ Bugwear

    Reply

  2. styleonthecouch
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 00:58:32

    I couldn’t help noticing your tights more than your skirt here! Love them! Great outfit 🙂

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

    Reply

  3. nestdesignstudio
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 14:27:23

    love the skirt! Just bought a pair of shorts that colour!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

