My Fenn Wright Mason dress

The order of the evening was dinner at Zizzi’s in H-heath accompanied by the beautiful voice of Jenny Dee singing lovely jazz songs while we ate gorgeous Italian cuisine. I fully enjoyed the evening with my wonderful hubby to be Chris but I did deliberate what to wear, I find at the moment I am having a reunion with my dresses as I haven’t worn a few of them in a while. I wore my fabulous black crepe designer dress from Ghost last night.I purchased the dress many years ago it was on sale from £329 to £99 such a bargain I will include a picture soon.I wore the Ghost dress last night to the Brighton Theatre Royal for the West end show of Legally Blonde the musical which I went to see with my friend Jenny Dee. I thoroughly enjoyed it. tonight’s dress was a gorgeous brown Fenn Wright Mason dress I got in House Of Frasier. It has lovely brown silk bows across the front it is quite unusual.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Solipsism Dreams
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 07:12:01

    gorgeous dress!!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

    Reply

  2. styleonthecouch
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 01:00:33

    The length of the dress is lovely and you’re quite right, the detailing is unusual but makes for a very unique piece!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

