The peplum top

I love to dress up and make a real effort especially as I was attending church yesterday ,Easter masses are a great time when everyone dresses up even the men are wearing suits. So it was only right that I dressed up for the occasion and  brought a splash of colour to my outfit. I found this H & M top in the sale the peplum shape is very on trend now, so it was a really great bargain I paired it with my favourite River Island pencil skirt also in the sale. The black woolen Next cardigan and a pair of tweed heels from New Look, I found both in the charity shop they were an absolute bargain too.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. between I and the sky
    Apr 14, 2012 @ 11:30:27

    Nice post!:)
    I nominate you! because this site is amazing!
    http://betweeniandthesky.wordpress.com/2012/04/07/happy-to-nominate/

    love,
    jade betweenianthesky.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

