Olivia Rubin designs for Dorothy Perkins

I spotted the new Olivia Rubin range for Dp,it has beautiful floral themes,birds,       (my favourite at the moment) and seashells what’s not to like.I personally love the printed floral smart dress at 35 pounds it is a bargain and a great statement piece for work.   

I am such a huge Fan of prints and I share the same Opion as Olivia in that I have been inspired and besotted by print ever since University.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Beautiful Butterfly that found its way on to the basket

image

Leave a Reply

