Sing along

I decided to get my crazy shirt on which I got from a vintage shop in Brighton. It’s got fun prints on it such as pretzels,hotdogs and Sunday’s all the naughty foods you shouldn’t eat!.It’s just a fun shirt,I teamed it with this cute bow necklace I got in Primark the other day for just 2 pounds!,it looks like a bowtie.

You could team it with nice pencil skirt to smarten up the look for evening and don a quirky rockabilly hairstyle and blast out Imelda May whilst driving a Cadillac, well a girl can dream! for now I’ll stick to my Renault not very 1950’s America.

image

Having a sing song

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

