The 50’s are allyways on my mind

I absolutely love the 50’s as you can see.All the prints around now derive from that time. The cool kids that would hang around in their parents Cadillacs are similar to the kids today in the way that they hang out times never change in a way.

I have displayed here my favourite skirt from River Island, and my vintage shirt it is fun to bring the past in to the future sometimes.

image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beibei Wu
    May 01, 2012 @ 21:15:43

    Loving your two-toned shoes!!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

    Reply

  2. Gina Slater
    May 01, 2012 @ 21:35:52

    Thank you Beibei the shoes are Schuh. I love you’re blog, you’re style is unique.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

