Colour blocking in Eastbourne

I visited lovely Eastbourne yesterday, it is very much like a mini Brighton being a seaside town an all. It was a beautiful sunny day all the people were out sailing their boats, fisherman were out enjoying an afternoon catch.

For this fun day out,I decided to don my pale blue skinny jeans my new favourites at the moment as they go with everything.I teamed them with a quirky Wizard of Oz tee from Mango topped of with my H&M electric blue blazer and some popping pink Nike 6.0’s which I got from Nike town in London.

image

image

image

 

image

Sweet shop

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

