Summers here

Feeling the lovely summer breeze today, I decided to wear a pretty lacey blouse which is actually from Long Tall Sally. I jazzed up the collar with this sweet pearly necklace I bought from Primark at a mere bargain of only 4 pounds, it is a great investment piece which could be teamed with anything.

Finally able to wear pumps is a joy. I

image

image

found these crotchet pair for only a few pounds in the charity shop. As it isn’t yet boiling hot sun I thought I stick to my blue skinnies, after all it reminds me of the Lana Del Ray track Blue Jeans. Hope everyone has a great weekend x.

image

image

Leave a Reply

