My tropical tie up print top

I have had this funky tropical/floral tie up top for many years now, it’s definitely vintage . It’s very cute and perks up any simple outfit. My most favourite staple accessory, is my gold heart-shaped necklace which is very funky and jazz’s up any outfit I got it in Primark years ago. Primark is a great place for accessories all my accessories featured here are from there, from my pink belt which is shaped like a bow to my bracelet and pink earrings. All the accessories were only a few pounds each now that’s what I call a bargain!.

Leave a Reply

