Riviera chic

As we have been blessed recently with such wonderful weather, it has given me an opportunity to finally dress for summer. English weather is so unpredictable, so we are forced to be clever stylists and dress for every weather eventuality. So here is my Riviera chic style, I haven’t been as fortunate to visit the French Riviera as yet, but for now I will settle for a picture! .Here is Primark’s homage to it. I love anything print as you all know by now,I have clashed this Primark top and skirt,but it’s a clash that works!.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. translateyourheart
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 05:58:46

    I love the print on print combo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

