My Spanish getaway

Hello fellow bloggers and readers I have returned back from Spain refreshed and inspired . After being lucky enough to be invited on a free holiday, villa included with pool. I have many pictures to share with you. 

The part of Murcia I stayed in Fuente Alamo in Spain was very quiet, but fortunately we traveled to Marbella which was about 5 hours from us by car. It was a beautiful place with picturesque streets and churches adorned with gold, and vivid pink flowers. One of the funniest moments of all was meeting the matador of the town neither of us could understand each other but I got a photo with him anyway, I loved his crazy dress sense and his pink bike . Look out for more Spanish features in my posts.

Leave a Reply

