New accessories and Rita Ora

After only having the choice of Zara or Mango (most affordable) in Spain to shop from I was so glad to hit the shops here back at home. I went to New Look as I was kindly given a 25% voucher from a friend. I got this funky cross necklace which will compliment a rock chick look

image

image

I also headed to River Island they have brilliant finds, I got these cool red suede  shoes from there they were a bargain at 30 pounds, I will be wearing them with dark green skinnies for a cool contrast

image

image

They are super comfy!. I got Rita Ora’s first album Ora, it has lots of pop infused tracks with the high speed dubstep track Hot right now, and the popular R.I.P feat, Tinie Tempah.Its different from the albums I usually buy but it’s good to try something different.Next week Chris and I are going of to see Lianne Le Havas live I can’t wait.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

