Nickki Minaj Tee

I got this funky Niki Minaj tee from Primark last week for £8!. When I went to purchase it the man at the till said: “you like NikI  Minaj really!” I said of course. When he said would you see her in concert I said I rather see Beyonce’ (that will never happen tickets are like gold dust tho!. Anyway I do like Nicki’s music but Beyonce’, I have listened to her for years and admired her strong image.

But Niki is corageous in her attitude and style, she dosen’t hold back if she feels strongly about a style or opinion I love that. Her real name is Onika Tanya Maraj. Also Rihanna’s collection for River Island dropped today she was in R- Island’s flagship store to launch it, I think it makes sense for her to collaborate with the store as she is edgy and outspoken.
image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

